Documents / On-line Resources

Staff Directory

Department Name Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Deborah S. Kendall, AICP Town Manager dkendall@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Administration Janet Jones, CZO Administrative Assistant/Town Clerk jjones@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Police Department Glen Arrington Jr. Chief of Police garrington@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Curtis Brandon Sergeant cbrandon@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Andrew Pumphrey Investigator apumphrey@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Milton Chen Officer mchen@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Richard Bowen Officer rbowen@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Mike Silberman Officer msilberman@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Thomas Berta P/T Officer tberta@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Shotwell Richard Chaplin/C.S.O. rshotwell@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Treasurer Department Dawn Rigsby, MGDT Town Treasurer/Finance Officer drigsby@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Public Works Vincent Seal Director of Public Works vseal@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877
Public Works Olga Washington Administrative Assistant owashington@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877
Public Works Christian Ridep Utility Officer cridep@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877
Public Works Richard Kulp Laborer (540)-832-0877
Public Works James Amirez Operator (540)-832-0877
Visitor Center David Solomon, CTA Visitor Center Director dsolomon@gordonsville.org (540)-832-1735
Police Department Susan Griffin Officer sgriffin@gordosnville.org (540)-832-2234