Documents / On-line Resources

Staff Directory

Department Name Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Deborah S. Kendall, AICP Town Manager (540)-832-2233
Administration Janet Jones, CZO Administrative Assistant/Town Clerk (540)-832-2233
Police Department Glen Arrington Jr. Chief of Police (540)-832-2234
Police Department Curtis Brandon Sergeant (540)-832-2234
Police Department Andrew Pumphrey Investigator (540)-832-2234
Police Department Milton Chen Sergeant (540)-832-2234
Police Department Thomas Berta P/T Officer (540)-832-2234
Police Department Richard Shotwell Chaplin/C.S.O. (540)-832-2234
Treasurer Department Dawn Rigsby, MGDT Town Treasurer/Finance Officer (540)-832-2233
Public Works Vincent Seal Director of Public Works (540)-832-0877
Public Works Olga Washington Administrative Assistant (540)-832-0877
Public Works James Amirez Operator (540)-832-0877
Visitor Center David Solomon, CTA Visitor Center Director (540)-832-1735
Treasurer Department Teresa Pugh Deputy Treasurer (540)-832-2233
Public Works George Amirez Foreman (540)-832-0877
Police Department Jeff Carpenter Police Officer (540)-832-2234
Police Department Marsha Eary Administrative Assistant (540)-832-2234
Police Department Debbie Hoffman Administrative Assistant (540)-832-2234
Police Department Steven Schirtzinger Officer (540)-832-2234
Police Department Bryan Brookins Officer (540)-832-2234