Documents / On-line Resources

Staff Directory

Department Name Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Deborah S. Kendall, AICP Town Manager dkendall@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Administration Janet Jones, CZO Administrative Assistant/Town Clerk jjones@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Police Department Clayton Corbin Chief of Police ccorbin@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Visitor Center David Solomon, CTA Visitor Center Director dsolomon@gordonsville.org (540)-832-1735
Public Works Vincent Seal Director of Public Works vseal@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877
Public Works James Amirez Operator (540)-832-0877
Public Works George Amirez Town Foreman (540)-832-0877
Public Works Olga Washington Administrative Assistant owashington@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877
Police Department Jonathan Guthrie Police Officer jguthrie@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Christopher Pontious Police Officer cpontious@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department John Williams Chaplain/Police Officer jwilliams@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Harry L. Harting Jr. Auxiliary Officer
Police Department Rick Baker Sergeant rbaker@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Police Department Glen Arrington Jr. Police Officer garrington@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2234
Treasurer Department Dawn Rigsby, MGDT Town Treasurer/Finance Officer drigsby@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Treasurer Department Linda Chambers Senior Deputy Treasurer lchambers@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Treasurer Department Ashley Pullen Deputy Treasurer apullen@gordonsville.org (540)-832-2233
Public Works Terry Davis Utility Officer tdavis@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877
Public Works Hunter Ferguson Laborer/Pool Manager hferguson@gordonsville.org (540)-832-0877